OpenG (6.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: none
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Breadcrumb settings
zh: 導航連結設定

en: Skip to Main Content
zh: 跳到主要內容

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Rebuild theme registry on every page.
zh: 在每個頁面重建版型紀錄。

en: Theme registry:
zh: 版型註冊碼：
