OpenPublish Theme (6.x-1.19) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: !time ago
zh: !time 以前

en: or
zh: 或

en: Getting Started
zh: 開始使用

en: Blogs
zh: 部落格

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Log In
zh: 登入
