PAD File (6.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: page
zh: 頁面

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Primary URL
zh: 主要網址

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Fax number
zh: 傳真號碼

en: Time format
zh: 時間格式

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Link label
zh: 連結標籤

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Screenshot
zh: 預覽圖

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Company name
zh: 公司名稱

en: Contact Email
zh: Email

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2

en: Address 1
zh: 地址 1
