PAD File (6.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: page
zh: 页面

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Primary URL
zh: 主链接

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: License
zh: 许可信息

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Creation date
zh: 创建日期

en: active
zh: 活跃

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Edit description
zh: 编辑描述

en: Downloads
zh: 下载

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Fax number
zh: 传真号码

en: Time format
zh: 时间格式

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Link label
zh: 链接标签

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Download link
zh: 下载链接

en: Affiliates
zh: 会员

en: @count days
zh: @count 天

en: Screenshot
zh: 截图

en: Zip
zh: 邮编

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Company name
zh: 公司名称

en: Contact email
zh: 联系邮件

en: off
zh: 关

en: export
zh: 导出

en: Address 2
zh: 街道地址2

en: Last modification date
zh: 上传修改日期

en: Author email
zh: 作者的email

en: Release date
zh: 发布日期

en: Categorization
zh: 分类

en: Icon URL
zh: 图标url

en: Active status
zh: 启用状态

en: Address 1
zh: 街道地址1
