Page Style (6.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Page Style
zh: 页面样式

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: Screenshots
zh: 截图

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: days
zh: 天

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: module
zh: 模块

en: to
zh: 至

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: White
zh: 白色

en: or
zh: 或者

en: User management
zh: 用户管理

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: on
zh: 开

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Theme settings
zh: 主题设置

en: jQuery plugins
zh: jQuery插件

en: Site configuration
zh: 站点设置

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Site building
zh: 站点构建

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Allowed values
zh: 允许的值

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Toggle display
zh: 切换显示

en: and
zh: 与

en: Block type
zh: 区块类型

en: Example:
zh: 示例：

en: Yellow
zh: 黄色

en: Identification
zh: 标识

en: Translate interface
zh: 翻译

en: Current Theme
zh: 当前主题

en: Bolder
zh: 加粗
