Password Strength (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: none
zh: 無

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: low
zh: 低

en: high
zh: 高

en: Password strength:
zh: 密碼強度：

en: The password does not include enough variation to be secure. Try:
zh: 這密碼太簡單、不安全。請試試:

en: Adding both upper and lowercase letters.
zh: 增加大寫和小寫的字母。

en: Adding numbers.
zh: 請加入數字。

en: Adding punctuation.
zh: 請加入英文字母。

en: It is recommended to choose a password different from the username.
zh: 建議你設定一個跟使用者名稱不同的密碼。

en: Passwords match:
zh: 密碼符合：

en: 1 character | @count characters
zh[0]: 1 字元
zh[1]: @count 字元
