Previewable email templates (6.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Existing Views
zh: 現存的 Views

en: Default Views
zh: 預設 Views

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Additional options
zh: 附加選項

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一個逗號分隔的argument參數列表以傳遞給這個view。

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自動完成的文字欄位

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 勾選核取框/單選鈕按鈕

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Referenced content
zh: 連結的內容

en: %name: this post can't be referenced.
zh: %name: 這篇文章無法被連結。

en: Enter the email addresses to receive the notifications, one on each line. You may use order tokens for dynamic email addresses.
zh: 輸入接收通知的電郵地址，一行一個。若對象為動態電郵地址的話您可以使用訂單符碼。

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
zh: %name: 標題不符。請檢查你的選項。

en: %name: invalid input.
zh: %name: 無效的輸入。

en: %name: found no valid post with that title.
zh: %name: 沒有找到任何符合該標題的有效文章。
