Petition (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: none
zh: 無

en: read more
zh: 閱讀更多

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Signatures
zh: 簽名檔

en: Target
zh: 目標
