pgapi - Payment Gateway API (6.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Account Name
zh: 帳戶名稱

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Delete all
zh: 全部刪除

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Card Number
zh: 卡號

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh: 你真的要刪除這些項目？

en: The items have been deleted.
zh: 項目已被刪除。

en: Refine
zh: 繼續篩選

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: completed
zh: 已完成

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: is
zh: 是

en: Common
zh: 一般

en: Rate
zh: 評定

en: pending
zh: 待處理

en: Validation error, please try again. If this error persists, please contact the site administrator.
zh: 驗證失敗，請再試一次。如果此問題一直出現，請與網站管理員聯繫。

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Authorization
zh: 僅授權，暫不扣款

en: and
zh: 和

en: where
zh: 在

en: Additional information
zh: 額外資訊

en: Currency code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: Your 2Checkout vendor account number.
zh: 您的 2Checkout 供應商帳號。

en: Language preference
zh: 語言偏好

en: Adjust language on 2Checkout pages.
zh: 調整2Checkout網頁的語言。

en: Payment action
zh: 扣款方式設定

en: ATM
zh: ATM櫃員機
