phpBB Single Sign-On (6.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Database type
zh: 資料庫類型

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Database username
zh: 資料庫的使用者名稱

en: Database password
zh: 資料庫的密碼

en: Database host
zh: 資料庫主機

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯

en: Database port
zh: 資料庫通訊埠
