PHPlist Integration Module (6.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Table prefix
zh: 資料表前置詞

en: Database password
zh: 資料庫的密碼

en: Database name
zh: 資料庫名稱

en: Queued
zh: 排隊

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: Newsletter
zh: 電子報

en: Newsletters
zh: 電子報

en: My newsletters
zh: 我的電子報

en: Manage my subscriptions
zh: 管理我的訂閱

en: Database host
zh: 資料庫主機

en: Draft
zh: 草稿
