Popup filter (6.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: None
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: User Interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Add format
zh: 新增格式
