Premium content (6.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: actions
zh: 動作

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: A unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一個唯一的機器可讀名稱。僅能包含小寫字母、數字和下劃線。
