Private and Public File Management (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Delete all
zh: 全部刪除

en: security
zh: 安全性

en: The items have been deleted.
zh: 項目已被刪除。

en: Refine
zh: 繼續篩選

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: role
zh: 角色

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
zh: 檔案上傳錯誤。無法移動已上傳的檔案。

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: is
zh: 是

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: and
zh: 和

en: where
zh: 在

en: The file %file could not be saved, because it exceeds %maxsize, the maximum allowed size for uploads.
zh: 無法儲存檔案%file，因為超過了所允許的上載檔案的大小：%maxsize。

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 由於不可知的錯誤，檔案 %file 儲存失敗。

en: References
zh: 參照

en: Upload a new file
zh: 上傳一個新檔案

en: The file %file could not be saved because the upload did not complete.
zh: 上載未完成，%file檔案無法儲存。
