Privatemsg Views (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: new
zh: 新

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: no
zh: 否

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 電子郵件的主旨 (標題)

en: Privatemsg
zh: 私人訊息

en: Read message
zh: 閱讀訊息

en: blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Views UI
zh: Views UI (使用者界面）

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式
