Project Issue File Review (6.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: disabled
zh: 已停用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Manager
zh: 管理者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Project information
zh: 專案資訊

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: None
zh: 無

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: none
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: !time ago
zh: !time 以前

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Function
zh: 功能

en: The username %name has been blocked.
zh: 使用者 %name 已經被停用。

en: The name %name is a reserved username.
zh: 使用者名稱 %name 已被佔用。

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Queued
zh: 排隊

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Run
zh: 執行

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: test
zh: 測試

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Found the @submit button
zh: 找到 @submit 按鈕

en: Failed to set field @name to @value
zh: 無法設定欄位 @name 為 @value

en: Setting
zh: 設定

en: Report
zh: 報表

en: Output
zh: 輸出

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: First value is equal to second value
zh: 第一個值等於第二個值

en: Created content type %type.
zh: 新增內容類型 %type。

en: User created with name %name and pass %pass
zh: 已建立名稱 %name，密碼 %pass 的使用者

en: Created permissions: @perms
zh: 已建立權限: @perms

en: Invalid permission %permission.
zh: 無效權限 %permission。

en: Username field found.
zh: 找到使用者欄位。

en: Password field found.
zh: 找到密碼欄位。

en: Valid HTML found on "@path"
zh: 在 @path 的 HTML 是有效的

en: Parsed page successfully.
zh: 已成功剖析頁面。

en: Found the requested form fields at @path
zh: 在 @path 找到請求的表單欄位

en: Found field by name @name
zh: 發現欄位名檔案 @name

en: Did not find field by name @name
zh: 沒有找到 @name 欄位檔案

en: Found field by id @id
zh: 通過 id @id 找到欄位

en: Did not find field by id @id
zh: 通過 id @id 未找到欄位

en: HTTP response expected !code, actual !curl_code
zh: HTTP 預期響應 !code，實際是 !curl_code

en: %type: %message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type：%message 在 %function (%file 行數 %line)。

en: The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.
zh: 網站遇到非預期錯誤。請稍後再試。
