Quota by role (6.x-6.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: week
zh: 週

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: comments
zh: 回應

en: minute
zh: 分鐘

en: day
zh: 日

en: month
zh: 月

en: hour
zh: 小時

en: Quota
zh: 限額

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: hour(s)
zh: 小時

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: week(s)
zh: 週

en: month(s)
zh: 月
