Quotes (6.x-1.30) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: term
zh: 項目

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: days
zh: 天

en: Add block
zh: 新增區塊

en: No posts available.
zh: 沒有符合的內容。

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Random
zh: 隨機

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: role
zh: 角色

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
zh: 您真的要刪除 %name 區塊嗎?

en: The block %name has been removed.
zh: 已刪除 %name 區塊。

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: sticky
zh: 置頂

en: promoted
zh: 已推薦到首頁

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Don't display
zh: 不顯示

en: Citation
zh: 引述
