Quran (6.x-5.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: The configuration has been saved.
zh: 設定已儲存。

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Base URL
zh: URL

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表
