reCAPTCHA (6.x-2.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Widget settings
zh: 工具設定

en: Spam control
zh: Spam 控制
