Relevance (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: week
zh: 週

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: day
zh: 日

en: month
zh: 月

en: Factor
zh: 因數

en: Dates
zh: 日期
