RoboTagger (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Content type settings
zh: 內容類型設定

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: no
zh: 否

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Title field
zh: 標題欄位
