Role Change Notify (6.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Available variables are:
zh: 可用變數：

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Site information
zh: 網站資訊

en: Prefer raw-text replacements for text to avoid problems with HTML entities!
zh: 優先使用純文字，以避免發生 HTML 問題!!
