Registration Role Keys (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Authenticated user
zh: 認證的使用者

en: Selection type
zh: 選擇類型

en: Radio buttons
zh: 單選按鈕
