RootCandy (6.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: None
zh: 無

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Create content
zh: 建立內容

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Misc
zh: 其他

en: Building
zh: 網站建置

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Administration theme
zh: 管理介面版型

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Thank you for using RootCandy.<br />Did you know, that Root Candy has advanced settings (Theme-specific settings fieldset)? You can change these settings at <a href="@configure-page">theme configuration page</a>.
zh: 感謝你使用 RootCandy 。你知道嗎？ Root Candy 有進階設定 (特定版型的設定欄位集) 。 你可以在<a href=\"@configure-page\">版型設定頁面</a>更改這些設定。

en: Go Back to Homepage
zh: 回到首頁

en: Open Panel
zh: 開啟面板

en: Close Panel
zh: 關閉面板

en: Disable header
zh: 停用頁首

en: Disable sliding panel
zh: 停用浮動面板

en: Help box position
zh: 幫助方塊位置

en: Messages box position
zh: 訊息方塊位置

en: Disable content on a dashboard
zh: 在 dashboard 停用內容

en: Disable icons for main navigation
zh: 停用主導覽的圖示

en: Set icons size for main navigation
zh: 設定主導覽的圖示大小

en: Menu by role and weights
zh: 由角色和權重決定選單

en: default navigation
zh: 預設導覽

en: Custom icons
zh: 自訂圖示

en: Format: menu href|icon path (relative to drupal root) - one item per row. eg. admin/build|files/myicons/admin-build.png
zh: 格式：選單 href| 圖示路徑 (相對於 drupal 根目錄) - 每列一個項目。例如： admin/build|files/myicons/admin-build.png

en: Disable help
zh: 停用幫助

en: Dashboard Left
zh: Dashboard 左

en: Dashboard Right
zh: Dashboard 右

en: Sliding region
zh: 浮動區域

en: Glass (Default)
zh: Glass (預設)

en: Administration theme - dark
zh: 管理介面版型 - 黑

en: Administration theme - fixed width
zh: 管理介面版型 - 固定寬度

en: Disable dashboard regions
zh: 停用 dashboard 區域

en: Super user (uid 1) menu
zh: 超級使用者 (uid 1) 選單

en: Sliding region Left
zh: 浮動區域左

en: Sliding region Middle
zh: 浮動區域中

en: Sliding region Right
zh: 浮動區域右
