Janrain Engage (formerly RPX) (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 設定選項已被重設至預設值。

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: E-Mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Display Name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
zh: 因為發生錯誤，所以無法儲存設定。
