Rubik (6.x-3.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊
