Rules (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (134 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Data type
zh: 數據類型

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Term name
zh: 次分類名稱

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Machine readable name
zh: 機器讀取的名稱

en: author
zh: 作者

en: unchanged user
zh: 用戶不變

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Are you sure you want to delete %label?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %label？

en: NOT
zh: 否

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Existing system path
zh: 現有的系統路徑

en: Path alias
zh: 路徑別名

en: Specify the existing path you wish to alias. For example: node/28, forum/1, taxonomy/term/1+2.
zh: 指定你想要建立別名的系統路徑。例如: node/28、forum/1、taxonomy/term/1+2。

en: Textual comparison
zh: 文字比較

en: Greater than
zh: 大於

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: Send a mail to a user
zh: 發送郵件給用戶

en: Replacement patterns for @name
zh: 替换樣式為@name

en: registered user
zh: 已註冊用戶

en: updated user
zh: 已更新的用戶

en: User page has been viewed
zh: 用戶頁面已經被瀏覽

en: viewed user
zh: 已查看用戶

en: User has been deleted
zh: 用戶已被刪除

en: deleted user
zh: 已刪除的用戶

en: User has logged in
zh: 用戶已登入

en: logged in user
zh: 已登入用戶

en: User has logged out
zh: 用戶已登出

en: logged out user
zh: 已登出用戶

en: any
zh: 任何

en: Execute custom PHP code
zh: 執行自定義 PHP 程式碼

en: or
zh: 或

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: comment
zh: 回應

en: date
zh: 日期

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: taxonomy term
zh: 分類詞

en: The name of this term.
zh: 次分類的名稱。例如 "Linux"。

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Filter by category
zh: 依分類過濾

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: - None selected -
zh: - 尚未選擇 -

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分類詞彙

en: Content ID
zh: 內容 ID

en: string
zh: 字串

en: After saving a new comment
zh: 在儲存一篇新的回應之後

en: After saving an updated comment
zh: 存入一個更新過的評論之後

en: After deleting a comment
zh: 在刪除一篇回應之後

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: number
zh: 數字

en: Scheduling
zh: 排程

en: Filter by event
zh: 依事件種類過濾

en: Active rules
zh: 啟用的規則

en: Inactive rules
zh: 尚未啟用的規則

en: Add new content
zh: 新增內容

en: create url aliases
zh: 建立網址別名

en: administer url aliases
zh: 管理網址別名

en: You have to enter the user name or the user id.
zh: 你必須輸入用戶名或用戶 ID。

en: This help text is going to be displayed during action configuration.
zh: 這幫助文本將在操作配置中被顯示。

en: Text 1
zh: 文字 1

en: Text 2
zh: 文字 2

en: TRUE is returned, if both texts are equal.
zh: 如兩項文字相同，傳回真值。

en: User account has been created
zh: 已建立使用者帳號

en: User account details have been updated
zh: 已更新用戶帳戶的詳細資料

en: PHP Evaluation
zh: PHP 評估

en: After saving new content
zh: 儲存新增內容之後

en: After deleting content
zh: 刪除內容之後

en: Content author
zh: 內容作者

en: Select the %label to export
zh: 請選擇想要匯出的 %label

en: Triggered rules
zh: 觸發條件

en: Rule set
zh: Rule 設定

en: Import / Export
zh: 匯入 / 匯出

en: form
zh: 表單

en: A description of the term. To be displayed on taxonomy/term pages and RSS feeds.
zh: 次分類的說明，可以顯示在分類頁和 RSS 資訊源裡。

en: Delete content
zh: 刪除內容
