Salamander Skins (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Bottom content
zh: 底部內容

en: User 1
zh: 使用者 1

en: User 2
zh: 使用者 2

en: User 3
zh: 使用者 3

en: User 4
zh: 使用者 4

en: User 5
zh: 使用者 5

en: User 6
zh: 使用者 6

en: Top content
zh: 頂端內容

en: Below
zh: 下方
