Schedule (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Day(s)
zh: 日

en: Month(s)
zh: 月

en: Every
zh: 每

en: Hour(s)
zh: 小時
