Send (6.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 設定選項已被重設至預設值。

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Message text
zh: 郵件正文

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Default template
zh: 預設版型

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Full node
zh: 全文

en: Send to friend
zh: 寄送給朋友

en: The message subject
zh: 訊息主題

en: The message text
zh: 訊息內容

en: Filter format
zh: 過濾器格式
