Sentry Nodeinfo (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Entity
zh: 實體
