Sequenced newsletter (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: Newsletter
zh: 電子報
