Service links (6.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 在下列頁面之外的所有網頁裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Show on only the listed pages.
zh: 只在下列頁面裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Locale
zh: 語言

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Counter
zh: 計數器

en: Show if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
zh: 如果以下的 PHP 程式碼傳回 <code>TRUE</code> 則顯示此區塊 (PHP-模式，新手勿用)

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Page specific visibility settings
zh: 特定頁面的顯示設定

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選擇了 PHP 模式，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP程式碼。請注意，執行不正確的 PHP程式碼，可能會破壞你的 Drupal 網站。

en: Default style
zh: 預設樣式

en: PDF version
zh: PDF 版本

en: Displays
zh: 顯示

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 當這份 PHP 程式碼執行結果傳回 <code>TRUE</code> 時才會顯示的頁面 (僅供瞭解運作原理的專家使用)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 頁面或 PHP 程式碼

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選用了 PHP，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP 程式碼。務請注意，如果 PHP 程式碼不能正確執行的話，有可能會損壞您的 Drupal 站台。

en: Wide
zh: 寬的
