Services (6.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Wrong username or password.
zh: 不正確的使用者名稱或密碼。

en: List
zh: 清單

en: optional
zh: 選填

en: required
zh: 必填

en: Servers
zh: 伺服器

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的連線關閉。

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: menu
zh: 選單

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Search returned no results.
zh: 搜尋沒有返回任何結果。
