Shadow - SQL queries / views optimization (6.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Definition
zh: 定義

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Enabled filters
zh: 啟用過濾器

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Base table
zh: 基資料表
