Sheetnode (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Manager
zh: 管理者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Word count
zh: 字數

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Page count
zh: 頁數
