Sheetnode (6.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: None
zh: 無

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
