Signup (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (98 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: closed
zh: 關閉

en: disabled
zh: 已停用

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: register
zh: 註冊

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 設定選項已被重設至預設值。

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: action
zh: 動作

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: All
zh: 所有

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: login
zh: 登入

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Send yourself a copy.
zh: 寄一份副本給自己。

en: open
zh: 開放

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
zh: 電子郵件地址 %mail 不正確。

en: Current signups
zh: 現有報名表

en: View signup schedule
zh: 瀏覽報名表排程

en: Signup overview
zh: 報名表總覽

en: Configure settings for signups.
zh: 設定報名表。

en: Signup settings
zh: Signup 設定

en: View all signup-enabled posts, and open or close signups on them.
zh: 瀏覽可使用報名表的文章，並加以開啟或關閉。

en: Signup administration
zh: Signup 管理

en: Signups
zh: 報名表

en: Signup information
zh: 報名表資訊

en: administer all signups
zh: 管理所有報名表

en: Disabled, but save existing signup information
zh: 停用，但儲存現有報名表資訊

en: Disabled, and remove all signup information
zh: 停用且移除所有報名表資訊

en: This can not be undone, use with extreme caution!
zh: 警告：此操作無法復原，請小心使用！

en: Send confirmation
zh: 傳送確認

en: Signup status
zh: Signup 狀態

en: User: Email Address
zh: 使用者：Email Address

en: User: Signup Time
zh: 使用者： Signup 時間

en: Time when the user signed up.
zh: 使用者 signed up 時間。

en: Sort by time of sign up.
zh: 按 sign up 時間排序。

en: User: Attended
zh: 使用者： 已參加

en: Did the user attend or not?
zh: 使用者是否參加？

en: Filter on users who attended or not.
zh: 過濾使用者是否參加。

en: Sort by if the user attended or not.
zh: 按使用者是否參加排序。

en: User: Additional Signup Info
zh: 使用者：附加 Signup 資訊

en: User: Current User
zh: 使用者：目前使用者

en: User: Edit signup link
zh: 使用者：編輯 signup 連結

en: Link to edit this particular signup.
zh: 連結至編輯此特定 signup.

en: View per-user signup lists
zh: 瀏覽每位使用者的 signup 清單

en: Signup current user form
zh: Signup 目前使用者表單

en: Administer signups
zh: 管理 signups

en: Signup broadcast form
zh: Signup 發布表單

en: signup form
zh: signup 表單

en: signup list
zh: signup 清單

en: administer signups
zh: 管理 signups

en: signup broadcast
zh: signup 發布

en: View signup user list
zh: 瀏覽 signup 使用者清單

en: Signup user argument
zh: Signup 使用者參數

en: Signups enabled (either open or closed)
zh: Signups 已啟用 (可開放或關閉)

en: Signups open
zh: Signups 已開放

en: Signups closed
zh: Signups 已關閉

en: Signups disabled
zh: Signups 已停用

en: Signups: Administer
zh: Signups: 管理

en: Signups: Settings
zh: Signups: 設定

en: signup settings
zh: signup 設定

en: Not specified
zh: 沒有指定
