Signup Rules Integration (6.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: value
zh: 數值

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
zh: 您必須輸入一個有效的電子郵件地址。

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: greater than
zh: 大於

en: less than
zh: 少於
