Simple Date Repeat (6.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: days
zh: 天

en: Until
zh: 直至

en: Date to stop repeating this item.
zh: 停止重複這個項目的日期。

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: and
zh: 和

en: Repeats
zh: 重覆
