Simple Geo (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Area
zh: 區

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: <Any>
zh: <任何>

en: Min
zh: 最小
