SimpleMenu (6.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 在下列頁面之外的所有網頁裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Show on only the listed pages.
zh: 只在下列頁面裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: None
zh: 無

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Show block on specific pages
zh: 在特定頁面裡顯示區塊

en: Menus
zh: 選單
