Simplenews Statistics (6.x-3.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: No statistics available.
zh: 沒有符合的內容。

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Newsletter
zh: 電子報

en: No newsletters available.
zh: 沒有電子報
