Site tours with Amberjack (6.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Skin
zh: 面板
