SiteIndex (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用
