Sky (6.x-3.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Syndicate content
zh: 訂閱文章

en: <a href="@link" title="@title">more</a>
zh: <a href="@link" title="@title">閱讀全文</a>

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: !title: !required
zh: !title：!required

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
