Slashcomments (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Moderate
zh: 審核檢舉

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: moderate comments
zh: 審核回應

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 儲存使用者帳號時發生錯誤。

en: Joined
zh: 已加入

en: Default display mode
zh: 預設的顯示模式
