SlUser (6.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Online
zh: 上線

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Upload picture
zh: 上傳圖片

en: Withdraw
zh: 收回

en: Your password and further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 您的密碼和進一步指引已經傳送到您的電子郵件信箱。

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 儲存使用者帳號時發生錯誤。

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Default picture
zh: 預設圖片

en: URL of picture to display for users with no custom picture selected. Leave blank for none.
zh: 使用者沒有自訂圖片時所顯示的圖片。不設定的話，就不會顯示圖片。

en: Failed to upload the picture image; the %directory directory doesn't exist or is not writable.
zh: 無法上傳圖片檔案; %directory 目錄不存在，或是無法寫入。

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 謝謝您申請註冊帳號。您的帳號目前正等待網站管理者的審核確認。<br />同時，我們也傳送一封電子郵件給您。

en: Your virtual face or picture. Maximum dimensions are %dimensions and the maximum size is %size kB.
zh: 你的虛擬大頭貼或照片。最大尺寸是 %dimensions，大小為%size KB。

en: Picture image path
zh: 圖片儲存路徑

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 機器可讀名稱必須由小寫字母、數字和底線構成。

en: Picture support
zh: 圖片支援

en: Subdirectory in the directory %dir where pictures will be stored.
zh: 圖片會儲存在 "%dir" 目錄裡的子目錄。

en: Picture maximum dimensions
zh: 圖片的最大尺寸

en: Maximum dimensions for pictures, in pixels.
zh: 圖片的最大尺寸，單位為像素。

en: Picture maximum file size
zh: 圖片的最大檔案大小

en: Maximum file size for pictures, in kB.
zh: 圖片的最大檔案大小，單位為 KB。

en: Picture guidelines
zh: 圖片上傳說明

en: This text is displayed at the picture upload form in addition to the default guidelines. It's useful for helping or instructing your users.
zh: 這段文字會顯示在圖片上傳表單裡，有助於幫助或指引您的使用者。

en: Delete picture
zh: 刪除圖片

en: Check this box to delete your current picture.
zh: 勾選此項目會刪除您目前使用的圖片。

en: Terminology
zh: 術語
