Spam (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (106 entries)

en: list
zh: 清單

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: function
zh: 功能

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: type
zh: 類型

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Comment ID
zh: 回應 ID

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: operations
zh: 操作

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Verbose
zh: 詳盡模式

en: Counter
zh: 計數器

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: comments
zh: 回應

en: duplicate
zh: 複製

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表示法

en: message
zh: 說明

en: Spam
zh: 垃圾廣告

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: Refine
zh: 繼續篩選

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: comment
zh: 回應

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: mark as spam
zh: 標示為垃圾廣告

en: users
zh: 使用者

en: date
zh: 日期

en: is
zh: 是

en: spam
zh: 垃圾廣告

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Publish content
zh: 發佈內容

en: and
zh: 和

en: where
zh: 在

en: URL filter
zh: 網址過濾器

en: Please select one or more comments to perform the update on.
zh: 請選擇要修改的一則或多則回應。

en: Posted in
zh: 發表於

en: Delete the selected comments
zh: 刪除所選擇的回應
